President: Julie Overbye Ledy

Treasurer: Doug Oliver

Secretary: Carolyn Breitbach

Development Coordinator: Julie Overbye-Ledy

Volunteer Coordinator: Mavonne Prokop

Safety/Training Coordinators: Don Prokop and Jim Lenzmeier

Equipment Coordinator: Dave Phillips

Publicity: Terry Hougen

Web Master: Doug Oliver

Scheduler: Open

Special Projects: Jack Overbye

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *